Quote of the Week #1

Quote of the Week

PocahontasJane Quote of the Week
I have recently decided to start a Quote of the Week mini series on my blog. As an early birthday present from one of my best friends, I got this adorable little notebook which is filled with famous quotes to inspire me with my writing. It’s the cutest little gift I’ve ever received and I’m so happy Vicki thought of me when she bought it :) but I don’t have the guts to write in it yet – it’s too pretty and clean. I don’t want to ruin it. So anyway, I’m going to work through the quotes in this book and add in some others, depending on which ones are applicable to me during that week. I hope you find some inspiration from these or use them as a guide to your week ahead :)

Nine-tenths of wisdom is appreciation. Go find somebody’s hand and squeeze it, while there’s time. ~ Dale Dauten

  Have a great week everybody!

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Quote of the Week #1

Leave a Reply

