Quote of the Week #5

Quote of the Week

PocahontasJane Quote of the Week

Happy Birthday Month to meee :D YAY! Today is the 1st of June which means there’s only 16 more days until I turn 21! Not that it’s anything exciting anyway because I’m on night shift the night before :( oh pity me! Anyway, how did your week go? Guess what? I’m on night shift tonight and tomorrow night so please send me positive vibes for an easy shift and maybe a couple of lovely births too? (As part of my course, we need 40 normal births to qualify as a midwife. I’m currently on 26 with only 11 shifts left so I literally need all the babies I can get my sterile paws on!! Your good luck wishes will surely work wonders)

Are there any June babies out there? Celebs like Johnny Depp, Angelina Jolie, Michelle Keegan and God himself – Morgan Freeman were all born in June. How cool is it knowing you’re born in the same month as God? Pretty cool!

Since June is such a special month for many reasons (mainly me) then I thought it fitting to use this quote to start off the first week of a fantastic month!

By being yourself, you put something wonderful in the world that was not there before.

~ Edwin Elliot

Happy June everyone!

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Quote of the Week #5

Leave a Reply

