Quote of the Week #6

Quote of the Week

PocahontasJane Quote of the Week

Happy Monday y’all! How was everyone’s week? Did you get up to anything interesting? My week was a strange one. Two nights at the start of the week and one of them was eerily quiet. My mentor almost jinxed it though and we just managed to avoid an emergency so I told her off for that haha. Then I was on yesterday day and somehow managed to get 4 babies! Yes, FOUR! I nearly got 5 but by that point my arms were killing me from catching babies all day and my lady needed me :D aww.
I’m off again today and tomorrow but then I’m off until the weekend!

I ordered a new phone that should arrive on Wednesday. The HTC One M8s? I currently have the Sony Xperia Z and I love it. It still works great so I’m a bit sceptical about having a different phone. Hopefully I like it but if not, then I can always return it and switch to a sim only contract.
I also ordered a digital camera! So fingers crossed my photo game will be HD lol. It better arrive this week because I want to take a lot of pictures. A LOT.

Now for this week’s dose of inspiration!

Never give up on yourself. Then you will never give up on others.
~ Pema Chödrön

 

Hope y’all have a fab week!

RebeccaJane xo

Leave a Reply

