Schwarzkopf Got2b Oil-licious Styling Oil

Beauty

Schwarzkopf Got2B Oil-licious Styling Oil

I used to be really cruel to my hair – straightening it all the time and not using proper protection on it. Split ends to the hilt! My hair was a straggly mess and a hairdresser’s nightmare. Then I got it all chopped off and started taking better care of it and now, my hair is my most prized possession. It gets more attention than any other part of me. I forget to moisturise my skin all the time but my hair is treated like a Queen and I religiously care for it every. single. day. And the one hair care product I use every day is the Schwarzkopf got2b Oil-licious Styling Oil with Argan Oil. It is amazing! I use it every day as it’s non-greasy formula absorbs instantly into your hair and makes it feel sooo soft! It’s perfect for damp or dry hair so I usually use it on my hair dry as I have other products that I use on wet hair. I usually wash my hair twice a week so in between washes, I use this oil to maintain it’s healthy condition – especially in Scotland where the weather is so unpredictable and you never know what you’re putting your hair through each day.

I got this small bottle very cheap at B&M (£1.99) but I have seen it in Boots for more (£4.99).

It does tame frizzy hair and adds a natural shine so your hair doesn’t look too caked up in sprays and serums. It also works great on split ends and smells fantastic! Lightweight formula so you only need one pump for mid-long hair (I only massage it through the length of my hair).

If you don’t already have this as part of your hair care routine or if you’re looking for something new to try then I definitely recommend this oil. You will notice a big difference with regular use – or at least I have anyway.

What’s your go-to hair care product? I’d love to hear about it!

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

One thought on “Schwarzkopf Got2b Oil-licious Styling Oil

Leave a Reply

