Charmed Ivy Purchases

Personal

A while ago, I ordered a couple of cute things from Charmed Ivy and since I got my new camera for my birthday that takes much better photos than my phone, I thought I’d post about what items I bought.

Charmed Ivy is a website that sells cute little jewellery items for basically nothing. Very cheap and super adorable. I spent £10 on the 3 items I bought and I already have chosen my next order as they make for perfect little gift items for birthdays :)

Charmed Ivy Purchases

 

Nelly the Elephant Stackable Bracelet £3

Tree of Life Coin Bracelet £3

Garden of Time Watch (Pink) £4

I’ll start with the stackable blue and white bracelet. I chose this one from the others because I love elephants and I thought it looked super cute on the website. When it arrived, I was initially disappointed as it seemed very short to fit on anyone’s wrists but low and behold it did fit my chunker of a wrist perfectly with wiggle room so I’ll just keep my big mouth shut lol. It’s a cute little friendship-style bracelet and I love it.

Nelly the Elephant stackable bracelet Charmed Ivy

The Tree of Life bracelet is the cutest purchase I have made in a long time. It is so adorable and I have already added a bunch of these to my next Charmed Ivy shopping list as it is just a perfect gift for all my friends and they will all be getting one. It has a cute little Buddha head at the top and a lovely tree of life coin at the bottom (go figure lol).

tree of life bracelet

 

The Pink watch is also so adorable and the face of it is what attracted me to it in the first place. I think it’s super cute and I can’t wait to wear it. I’m too afraid of bending the strap because it looks so cute haha.

pink watch face

The only issue I have with this is that the battery is basically dead. I am constantly winding it up and withing a few minutes it’s stopped again. That’s the only thing that’s put me off wearing this as a watch and not just for novelty but it’s still so cute and at £4 it’s a bargain to fix the battery/wind up bit myself.

So there we go, my recent purchases from www.charmedivy.com and I am defo going to get ordering some more of those Tree of Life Coin Bracelets soon! Mum’s even picked out some cute new pieces too!

Have you ordered from Charmed Ivy before? What did you buy? I’d love to see your purchases!

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

