Photos of Bandit!

Profile

In case you guys don’t know who Bandit is, read his guest post here and then come back for some adorable photos of my little munchkin (who has grown into a big munchkin).

bandit beach

bandit bed

bandit hiding under table

becky n bandit cuddles

bandit bed awake

bandit cue pose

bandit sofa pose

He couldn’t be any more handsome if he tried! As I’m writing this post, he’s all cosied up beside me in bed – his head tucked between my chesticles and paws cuddled around me like a baby. If that’s not true love, I don’t know what is!

Hope you enjoyed this snippet of my cutie patootie! His nails looks like they’ve been painted orange – I promise they haven’t! 

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Photos of Bandit!

Leave a Reply

