Quote of the Week #12

Quote of the Week

PocahontasJane Quote of the Week

Hello lovely people! How are you? I hope the sun is shining wherever you are and you are making the most of summer. My short summer is now over and it’s back to the grind I go for night shift tonight and tomorrow night. I’m really not in the mood for it but oh well only two weeks left of 12.5hour shifts and then it’s back to the 9-5 grind instead. I prefer 9-5 because I can come home and nap before dinner. It’s the little things!

I can’t wait to have Thursday, Friday and Saturday to myself to just chill. I really need to tidy my garden because it is such a blooming mess (HAH!) and I have a flat inspection in August so I should probs pull my finger oot!

When men speak ill of you, live so as nobody may believe them.
~ Plato.

What are you looking forward to this week?

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

