Quote of the Week #13

Quote of the Week

PocahontasJane Quote of the Week

Howdy lovelies! How was your weekend? I had a pretty UN-eventful week last week. I was given the wrong shifts and was expected to work the extra night which I refused because I was tired. I got no sleep for the night shifts so I am glad that after tonight, I only have two more shifts to go and then I’m back on the 9-5 community shifts which are much better for me at the moment.

This week’s quote is a reminder to do something spontaneous every now and then. Don’t just settle for the mundane.

Don’t live the same year 75 times and call it a Life.
~ Robin Sharma

What’s your plans for this week? Let me know in the comments below!

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Quote of the Week #13

Leave a Reply

