Recent Purchases

Beauty, Lists

Hola chicas! I have been going to the shops a lot this week and have bought a few new things that I thought I’d share with you. Once I’ve had time to use them more I’ll review them too if that’s something you guys want? If so, let me know which and I’ll try and get them done first :)

nSpa body mists and L'Oreal oil

L’Oréal Elvive Extraordinary Oil – I’ve been looking for a new hair oil and this one is amazing. I got this in Asda for £7 on rollback and it smells so good. I’ve used it once so far and my hair smelled great all day and was incredibly soft.

Nspa Vanilla Body Mist & Nspa Mango Body Mist – For some reason I’ve been really into vanilla scents and was looking for something on the cheap just to dip my toes in. The Mango body mist is so tropical and fruity – it’s perfect for summer (now that summer has finally arrived!)

Boots Scrub / Quick Fix Face Masks

Boots Tea Tree & Witch Hazel Exfoliating Face Scrub – I needed a new face scrub and all of these items were in a Buy One Get One Free offer so I got all of these for less than £10. This scrub is quite abrasive so I only it once a week or so as my skin doesn’t get too dirty in my day to day activities.

Quick Fix Face Masks – Anti-Blemish Mud / Calming Clay / Purifying Charcoal – I haven’t had the chance to use these yet but I’ll be testing out one of these this weekend for my weekend pampering but I can’t decide which one? These say they hold enough product for 10 applications so I’m hoping to get some good usage out of these.

Avon Shower Gel and Hand Cream

Avon Care Hand Creams – Argan Oil / Cocoa Butter – These were in a Buy One Get Two Free offer so I got two and my mum got one (I’m a monster ahhh). I haven’t had the chance to use these yet as I’m still using my Honeymania Hand Cream by The Body Shop (read my review of that here).

Avon Senses Spa Oriental Sanctuary – This smells so fantastic and warm. It has satsuma and lotus flower fragrances and it’s very summery and makes my skin feel very soft!

 What do you think of my purchases? Any recommendations for future purchases?

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

