Quote of the Week #16

Quote of the Week

PocahontasJane Quote of the Week

This week, I thought I’d share a few of my favourite quotes from a very special woman – Malala Yousafzai. A young woman I admire and have so much respect for She has accomplished so much in her few years and I am constantly being amazed by how humble she is and all her advice for people everywhere!

  1. We realise the importance of our voices only when we are silenced.
  2. When the whole world is silent, even one voice becomes powerful.
  3. They can only shoot a body, they cannot shoot my dreams.
  4. One child, One teacher, One book and One pen can change the world. 

What’s your favourite Malala quote?

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

