Workout Routine

Lifestyle

Weekly Workout Routine

 

Warm up – stretches and 2 minute jog on the spot.

100 jumping jacks
30 squats
20 mountain climbers
30 second plank
20 crunches

Repeat 3-4 times with a 20 second rest between exercises.

Cool down – 2 minute jog on the spot and stretches.

This is perfect for beginners as I’m only just starting to get in to a routine myself. I find this routine doable and do this 4 days a week. 2 days a week I just go for a walk/hike up the hill near my flat and as always, I have my rest day.

What’s your workout routine?

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

