Quote of the Week #17

Quote of the Week

PocahontasJane Quote of the Week

How is everyone doing? Hope you all had a fantastic weekend! This is the start of my final week of placement and it is safe to say that I am shitting bricks. I am so nervous and terrified at the idea of qualifying that I can feel myself hyperventilating just thinking about it. For the last three years, I’ve wanted it to hurry up and be  at this stage but now that it’s here, I’m really struggling to come to terms with it. I hope I pass everything next week when we go back for our final week in uni because I’ve booked tickets for the graduation ball. It would be pretty embarrassing if I didn’t graduate now. Ahhhh!

Anyway, here’s some advice I wish I listened to in first year as I am now finding myself trying to finish everything at the last minute.

Never leave that till tomorrow which you can do today.
~ Benjamin Franklin.

Hope you all have a fantastic week!

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

