Quote of the Week #18

Quote of the Week

image

Hope everyone is having a spectacular week! I have officially finished my last placement as a student midwife and this week is just finalising all the paperwork at uni so hopefully I’ve not forgotten anything and will be told that I am graduating and qualifying as a midwife!

This week’s quote was chosen by my sister who bought my a gorgeous personalised diary and chose this quote for the first page. I think it applies this week since it’s the nearly the end of the first chapter of my dream career!

If you can dream it, you can do it.
~ Walt Disney.

I hope everyone has a fantastic week!

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

