Quote of the Week #19

Quote of the Week

PocahontasJane Quote of the Week

 

*terrible doctor from The Simpsons voice* Hello Everybody! 

How is everyone doing on this fine Monday morning? I have this week off which is nice for a change but it’s being spent tidying up and sorting through all my belongings for moving out. Although I’ve moved every year I’ve been at uni, I’ve always upgraded and ended up in, what I think is the perfect set-up. I probably shouldn’t have ever lived on my own because it’s given me unrealistic goals for the future. At some point, Steven and I will move in together and after living on my own and experiencing how awesome it is, I kinda don’t want to share with any one else. I suppose I’ll do what I usually do and forget about that until the time comes and then panic uncontrollably.

This week’s quote is dedicated to me finishing uni and also the fact that I finished watching Parks and Recreation and it broke my heart to know it’s over for ever.. *heavy sobbing*.

Don’t cry because it’s over,
Smile because it happened.
~ Dr Seuss

Hope you all have a fantastic week!

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Quote of the Week #19

    1. Hey! Thank you, it’s been so scary! I will be a midwife soon :)
      Oh I know what you mean, I really want to move in with my boyfriend but I also love my privacy hehe.
      Good luck in Spain lovely! Xo

      Like

Leave a Reply

