Quote of the Week #20

Quote of the Week

PocahontasJane Quote of the Week

Hey everyone! How was your week? I was off last week and Steven came on Thursday for my grad ball on Friday (coming soon) and we had a really nice time together. This week is for make-up time. Any hours from placements I’ve missed are being made up this week so I can qualify, so I’m back in community which is nice because I love the midwives there. They are so lovely and have supported me throughout the last three years. It’ll be sad to finally say goodbye.

What you are is what you have been.
What you’ll be is what you do now.
~ Buddha

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

