Quote of the Week #22

Quote of the Week

PocahontasJane Quote of the Week

Howdy! What do you have planned for this week?

I’ve now been living at home for 1 week and although I’m supposed to be living with my grandparents, for the next two weeks I am staying at my mums to babysit Bandit while m mum and stepdad are in Poland. It’s not been lonely though, I’ve felt like such a housewife because Steven comes over after work and I’m cooking dinner/washing the laundry/doing everything and omg it’s exhausting! My day is literally so boring, I need something to do with my life. I should probably do all the actual boring stuff I need to do and then go crazy doing wild stuff (lol jk, what crazy stuff am I actually going to do?)

Anyways, let’s get to the point of this post.

The primary cause of unhappiness is never the situation, but your thoughts about it.
~ Eckhart Tolle

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

