Everyday Make Up Products

Beauty

everyday make up

Okay so I don’t wear make up everyday but whenever I do feel like dolling myself up a bit, these are my go-to products.

Foundation – Revlon Colorstay Oily/Combination – shade 310 Warm Golden
This is such a great foundation (full review coming soon) and gives a great flawless finish without the cakey feeling some full coverage foundations leave. I’ve heard this is a dupe for the Estee Lauder Double Wear so ’nuff said really.

Concealer – MakeUp Revolution Focus & Fix – 001 Fair
This was only £2.00 so I couldn’t pass up the bargain and it works as a great highlighter for my under-eye area too.

Eyeliner – Soap & Glory Supercat
I love this eyeliner. It’s so easy to apply and you pretty much cannot fail at the perfect cat-eye.

Mascara – Collection Volumising Waterproof
People underestimate the great products from Collection. Their volumising mascara is amazing. It does all the hard work for me curling my lashes and adding a lovely length.

Eyeshadow/Brows – MakeUp Academy Eyeshadow Palette – Winter Forest
This palette is my new favourite since I purchased it just over a month ago. I use the bottom middle shade to define my brows and sometimes use the same shade with the darker brown next to it for a natural smoky eye look.

Powder – Seventeen Miracle Matte – Natural Beige
I always set my foundation etc with this powder and I love it. I prefer a matte finish personally because my skin is always so oily, it’s nice to have it ‘normal’ for a change. This is perfect for setting my make up so well that I don’t even need touch ups.

And there you have it, my everyday make up products. What are your staple make up products?

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

