OOTD // Primark Owl Print Loungewear

Lifestyle

Aright so this isn’t an outfit of the ‘day’ but since I’m a total hermit and live in multiple pyjamas, I justified it. Also, I give you permission to laugh at my hilarious attempt at these photos. YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN THE ONES WHICH DIDN’T MAKE THE CUT HAH!

Primark Owl Print Loungewear OOTD

De-wedging? Who knows.

Primark Owl Print Loungewear OOTD

The 80’s called, it wants their shoulder pads back!

Primark Owl Print Loungewear OOTD

Ugh, cat hair. I DON’T EVEN OWN A CAT!

Okay so now that we’ve all had a good chuckle, let’s get to the point of this post shall we? Cool. So this lovely emsemble is from Primark and it’s a gorgeous owl print burgundy top and cuffed bottoms. For some reason I’m really in to owls, don’t ask (I don’t even know myself). The top was £5 and the bottoms were £6 which are both very cheap. They are super comfy and stretchy which I like because I eat a lot and that makes me tubbier than usual. I normally hate cuffed bottoms but I really like these ones as they’re not tight around my cankles *thumbs up emoji*. I also love the gold detailing down the leg of the bottoms – very festive me thinks!

These are sooo soft and the top is actually a lovely normal day time top (is that even a phrase?) and I have been known for wearing pyjama tops as normal tops. So far no one has called me out on it so I think I’m doing not bad.

Do you like this adorable owl print pyjamas loungewear? Also, what are your thoughts on my incredibly professional-looking OOTD photos? 

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

One thought on “OOTD // Primark Owl Print Loungewear

Leave a Reply

