Blogger Beauty Box – November

Beauty

I’ve been looking to sign up to a beauty box for a while now. I’ve looked at various ones such as the Glossybox, YouBeauty and all the others but I’ve never been able to make up my mind. Until, I noticed the Blogger Beauty Box. Set up by blogger Vix Meldrew, the Blogger Beauty Box is exactly that – a beauty box for bloggers. Vix puts a hella lot effort in to making these boxes with 5 beauty and skin care items. November’s box was packed full of everyday essentials and here are those items……

Blogger Beauty Box - November

BlanX White Shock 50ml + LED – RRP £7.49

Bionsen Caring Touch Roll-on 24hr Deodorant 50ml – RRP £2.35

Burt’s Bees Lip Gloss shade 203 Autumn Haze – RRP £8.99

Nadeballa Night Replenishing Cream 50ml tub – RRP £39.00 (5ml sample in box)

Stvdio5 Natural Soap Chocolate Slice – prices from £3.95

Blogger Beauty Box - November

The lip gloss is a lovely coppery peachy shimmer which I think will be great in spring/summer. I’m looking forward to trying the toothpaste although I’m slightly worried as I use Colgate Sensitive at present because it helps with my sensitive teeth but I’m going to give this a try and see if it makes my teeth whiter (and hopefully doesn’t leave me in pain). Everyone needs deodorant and the Bionsen 24hr roll-on smells lovely. I’ve never heard of Nadeballa but I’m excited to try this night replenishing cream to see if it’s any good – although for £39, I don’t think it’s something I would purchase unless it somehow gives me a totally new face…

Blogger Beauty Box - November

The soap is gorgeous. I love anything that looks like food but unfortunately, this is totally not the kind of soap you actually want to use. I mean look at it. LOOK AT IT! It’s too adorable to use. It doesn’t smell like chocolate which is good because then I’d eat it, but it looks like a big slice of millionaire shortbread and I love me some millionaire shortbread.

I’ve already signed up for the December box which we’re told has extra treats (ooooh) so I’m super excited for that!

D’ya like the #BloggerBeautyBox? If you’re a blogger, head over to their Twitter to sign up :)

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Blogger Beauty Box – November

Leave a Reply

