Maybelline COLORdrama Velvet Lip Pencil – Berry Much

Beauty

Maybelline ColorDrama Velvet Lip Pencil

Meybelline colordrama velvet lip pencil

I’ve been trying to get into the whole lipstick thing. I never wear anything on my lips, usually just lip balm to keep them soft in the cold winter air but I’ve been wanting to try and put some life in to them with some dark plums and I found this beaut in Superdrug and Boots for only £4.99 so I snapped it up.

The Maybelline COLORdrama Velvet Lip Pencil is a matte lip pencil which is also very pigmented and soft to apply and lasts for ages. I swatched the tester in-store and after a couple of hours of shopping, it was still going strong so there was no question when it came to purchasing this. I picked up the shade 310 Berry Much which is a deep plum shade and is gorgeous on. It’s a chunky pencil which is perfect for throwing in your handbag for on-the-go touchups or nights out.

I highly recommend these lip pencils and they have a decent sized range of shades available for both warm and cool toned skin ranging from a pinky nude to a brownish red (Sorry I don’t know the fancy lingo for that #notsorry) and for £4.99, you can’t really go wrong.

What do you think of the Colordrama lip pencils?

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

One thought on “Maybelline COLORdrama Velvet Lip Pencil – Berry Much

Leave a Reply

