DIY Christmas Pamper Boxes

Lifestyle

Since I am unemployed and have a limited amount of money, I opted for a cheat Christmas present – the pamper box. It is so simple to put together and you can find plenty of ideal items at rock bottom prices so you can give a thoughtful gift for less.

DIY Pamper Boxes

I got these small gift bags from The Card Factory with a great offer of 6 for £1. Funny story, I randomly went in and picked up 6 because that’s how many I needed and the woman said ‘that’s £1’ and I said ‘I have 6’ and she said ‘yeah they’re 6 for £1’, maybe that was funnier for me than it is for you…

ANYWAY… everything except the gift bags were purchased from Superdrug and per bag, works out about £5 which is a bargain for me and if everything actually believes that ‘it’s the thought that counts’ then no one will complain :)

Superdrug Face Masks

Flutter Bath Fizzer

I Love... Mini Shower Creme

The face masks were all under £1 and there were plenty to choose from. I bought the Manuka Honey peel off, Cucumber peel off and Deep Cleansing Fruits masks.

The bath fizzers were £1 each and have a lovely fresh scent to them. I only got a couple of these as I don’t know many people who own a bath.

If you read my post on the I Love… Shower Crèmes then you’ll know what a great deal this was. A box of 6 mini bubble bath and shower crèmes for £4 (67p each) and with all the delicious scents like Sugared Cranberries, Chocolate Oranges and Mixed Berries, you can’t go wrong adding these to a pamper box.

DIY Pamper Boxes

DIY Pamper Boxes

The hand creams were £1 and with winter approaching, I felt a good hand cream was essential to fight the battle against dry and cracked hands.

The lip balms and nail files came in a 3pack for £1 and are a cute addition to any pamper night. They also have 3 designs to choose from so everyone gets something a little different.

MUA nail polishes are mini 6ml sizes but for £1 each, they are great for popping in to a bag for a treat yo’self evening. Plus, I couldn’t put a nail file in the bag and no polish.

The body sprays were a 4pack for £4 and have the iconic scents of my adolescence. 4 different sprays to choose from: Exclusive, Sexy, Sinful and the classic Kiss Me. Subtle hints to friends is always fun ;)

And there you have it, my DIY Pamper Boxes, perfect for those of us with little money to spend this Christmas but also want to give something thoughtful.

What do you think of my DIY Pamper Boxes? 

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

