Blogger Beauty Box – December

Beauty

Another month, another Blogger Beauty Box and as a special Christmas gift, December’s box came with SIX ITEMS for the same price of £10. Love it!

BBloggerBox December

seascape island apothecary lavender body butter

The Seascape body butter is beautifully packaged in a glass jar, but unfortunately for me, lavender makes me horribly sick and I could smell the lavender when I opened the box so I haven’t used this product yet but I’m sure my sister will use this.

anubis barcelona masks

The next items in the box were these Anubis Barcelona face masks. The gold mask was my Christmas Eve treat as it leaves a gorgeous gold shimmer on your skin so you look very festive. The caviar and pearl peeling mask is designed for more mature skin than mine and claims to help soften the appearance of anti-wrinkles. I’m going to use this on my mum and give her a pamper treat sometime.

moogoo dusty girls mascara

MooGoo is a brand I found through blogging and I see a lot of positive reviews for their skin care products so I was excited to see their name and logo in this month’s Blogger Beauty Box. I got the Dusty Girls mascara and it’s an adorable travel size. I really love the addition of their product guide that MooGoo put in the pouch because it actually made it so much easier for me to browse their products. I’ve already found a few new products to try!

elegant touch snowflake nails

elegant touch snowflake false nails

These press-on nails and nail guards from Elegant Touch are great for the festive season, especially when my nails are super short and I want to add some sparkle to them. I love the design with the snowflakes and the subtle shimmer to the nails. The pack comes with nail glue and a nail file to make them exactly how you like.

acuregen jasmine body oil

The final product in this month’s box was the AcuRegen jasmine body oil which smells heavenly when you add a few drops to a basin of hot water for a foot soak. I did notice a few others who received this box had an issue with this oil leaking everywhere. I had a more minor issue with mine, the top very easily unscrews so oil had just started to leak from mine (not enough to cause any damage thankfully). I think that really needs to be sorted with this product because oil can cause a lot of damage and it appeared to ruin the box for a few others which is a shame.

What do you think of this month’s Blogger Beauty Box? Which is your favourite item?

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Blogger Beauty Box – December

Leave a Reply

