Mavis’s Diary Handmade Embellished Phone Case

Lifestyle

In June, my phone contract ended and I got a new phone. I used to have a Sony Xperia Z but switched to the HTC One M8 and gave my mum my Sony since she was needing a better phone anyway. The HTC came with a slip cover to protect it which I thought was great as it saved me having to buy one, but after a while, it started to fray  and it annoyed me so much, I finally ordered some new phone cases.

I’ve never been a fan of foldable cases because they always seemed bulky and annoying, but I saw this one and for £6.59 and Prime delivery on Amazon, I couldn’t pass it up.

Mavis's Diary Handmade Embellished Phone Case

Mavis's Diary Handmade Embellished Phone Case

Mavis's Diary Handmade Embellished Phone Case

Mavis's Diary Handmade Embellished Phone Case

Mavis's Diary Handmade Embellished Phone Case

I am in love with the Eiffel tower charm and the magnet on the little clasp thingy keeps the charms in place which is so handy as I’m really worried about the embellishments falling off. I’m sure the little gems will no doubt fall off in time, but I think this is such a lovely phone cover to keep it protected. It also has two card slots and a slot to put some notes in behind it but I don’t like putting my cards in my phone case so they won’t be used. I also ordered another slip cover for when I’m going out to throw in my handbag since I don’t think this will look as pretty if I put this in my handbag and all those pretty gems disappear into an abyss of handbag clutter. Anyway, I’m really glad I bought this case – it’s super cute and a bit different to what I usually go for too.

What do you think of Mavis’s Diary phone cases? You can see their full range at Amazon here.

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

2 thoughts on “Mavis’s Diary Handmade Embellished Phone Case

    1. The Eiffel tower charm is definitely what attracted me to this. It’s so cute isn’t it? It doesn’t feel flimsy either so I’m really happy with it for such a good price too. Thanks for commenting Lisa :) have a great week! xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

