Primark Lip Liner

Beauty

I would never buy makeup from Primark but after reading a few different reviews, I decided to give their lip liner a go. At only £1.50, it doesn’t break the bank. I purchased a red berry shade and so far I am pretty impressed.

Primark lip liner

primark lip liner

primark lip liner swatch maybelline colordrama swatch

Maybelline Colordrama Velvet lip pencil // Primark lip liner

It’s very smooth to apply but it also has a great lasting time too. I doubled this up with my Maybelline Colordrama Velvet Lip Pencil and this liner lasted all day. I really like this colour too. They had a nude pink shade but for this time of year, I was drawn to this matte berry. It works great as a liner or you can use it on its own for a long lasting lip colour.

I’ve always been cheap but Primark makeup always seemed too cheap. I now know that their lip liner is definitely a bargain at £1.50 and I will think twice next time I’m in Primark and take a browse of their makeup section. I might be surprised again!

Quick question, how do you pronounce Primark? Pree-mark or Pry-mark? 

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

Leave a Reply

