Superdrug Vitamin E Day and Night Cream

Beauty

I have been trying to find skincare that will keep my skin hydrated while not making it more oily. I.e, the perfect facial creams. I may not have found the perfect creams, but I’ve found something pretty close and I HAVE to share it with you.

Superdrug Vitamin E Day & Night Cream

Superdrug Vitamin E SPF 15 Moisturising Day Cream – RRP £2.99
Superdrug Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream – RRP £2.99

Okay so I’ve only been using these continuously for about 3 weeks now but already I can tell these are great quality products and seriously underpriced. The Vitamin E range from Superdrug is a fantastic range and I’ve tried and loved a few of their products – the gentle oatmeal exfoliator is amazing and the manuka honey body butter leaves your skin so soft in winter. So it was definitely time to try out their face creams.

The moisturising day cream has added SPF 15 and feels like melted butter on your skin. It’s not overly thick, but a medium consistency and has a light fragrance (possibly fragrance free but not stated on the label). The nourishing night cream has a similar consistency, if not feels slightly thinner but not noticeable. They both feel very luxurious and your skin feels instantly hydrated.

I love using these especially after a pampering with a face mask and deep cleanse because it feels so nice on your skin. You just know after applying this, that your skin is singing!

I would recommend these products for anyone with dry to normal skin types :)

RebeccaJane xo

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

One thought on “Superdrug Vitamin E Day and Night Cream

Leave a Reply

